Our Team

The people that make things happen

We see our role as assisting the parent/guardian/tutor in maintaining a high standard of education by standardization of the curriculum as well as presenting study material to the learner in a simple and understandable way. We fully understand that the study material supplied may be the only source available to the learner and parent alike.


Coleen Cronje


Mornet de Jager

Human Resources Manager

Rosa-marie Cronje

Financial Manager

Gerda Remmert

Junior School

We are a close-knit dynamic team.

Want to find out how you can join the team?


Pin It on Pinterest